The American Empire in a Changing World


Thursday, November 15, 2012

''Trans-Pacific Partnership: Secret Surrender of Sovereignty''

From The New American

''After undergoing the requisite review of its domestic trade policies, Canada eagerly joined the negotiations on the trade pact. With Canada, there are now 11 nations participating in the TPP negotiations: Australia, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, the United States, and Vietnam. This group of nations is working to establish “a comprehensive free trade agreement across the region.” Of course, as was the case with the North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA), the trade conducted under these multinational agreements is never free of government control. Globalist bureaucrats who are unaccountable to and unelected by the American people would establish domestic trade policies in all member nations, including the United States.''

read more 

No comments:

Post a Comment